Embassy

2024/4/1

Contacts





National Business Centre 5F,
73/1, Stefan cel Mare Blvd., 
MD-2001, Chisinau city,
Republic of Moldova
                                                                                                           
 Tel: +373-22-23-3380

 E-mail: japan.chisinau@ci.mofa.go.jp

Office Hours

Embassy                  09:00 - 12:30 / 13:30 - 17:45
Consular section       09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 16:45

The Embassy is closed on legal holidays (see the list below)

Holidays


 - 2024 - 
January 1 (Mon)            New Year Holiday*
January 2 (Tue) New Year Holiday*
January 3 (Wed) New Year Holiday*
January 8 (Mon) Orthodox Christmas
February 23 (Fri) Emperor Birthday*
March 8 (Fri) International Women’s Day
May 1 (Wed) Labor Day
May 3 (Fri) Constitution Memorial Day*
May 6 (Mon) Orthodox Easter
May 9 (Thu) Europe Day/ Victory and Commemoration Day
May 13 (Mon) Memorial Easter
August 27 (Tue) National Day
September 23 (Mon) Autumnal Equinox Day *
October 14 (Mon) Sport Day*
November 4 (Mon) Culture Day*
December 25(Wed) Christmas
December 30(Mon) Year End Holiday*
December 31(Tue) Year End Holiday*
  *Japanese Holidays