Embassy

2021/1/1

Address and Contacts



 National Business Center5F,                                                                        
 73/1, Stefan cel Mare Blvd.,                                                                                
 Chisinau city, Republic of Moldova
                                                                                                           
 Tel: +373-22-23-3380
 Fax: +373-22-23-3390

 E-mail: japan.chisinau@ci.mofa.go.jp

Opening Hours

Office Hours

9:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 17:45 (Monday - Friday, excluding holidays below)

Holidays

 
                  - 2021 - 
January 1 (Fri)             New Year's Day
January 7 (Thu) Orthodox Christmas Day
January 8 (Fri) Orthodox Christmas Day
February 11 (Thu) National Foundation Day*
February 23(Tue) The Emperor's Birthday*
March 8 (Mon) International Women’s day
May 3 (Mon) Orthodox Easter Monday
May 10 (Mon) Memorial Easter
July 23 (Fri) Sports Day*
August 27 (Fri) Independence Day
August 31 (Tue) National Language Day (Limba Noastra)
September 20 (Mon) Respect-for-the-Aged Day*
September 23 (Thu) Autumnal Equinox Day
November 3 (Wed) Culture Day*
November 23 (Tue) Labor Thanksgiving Day*
December 29 (Wed) Year-End Holiday*
December 30 (Thu) Year-End Holiday*
December 31 (Fri) Year-End Holiday*
  * = Japanese holidays


 
 - 2022 - 
January 3 (Mon)            New Year's Day*
January 7 (Fri) Orthodox Christmas Day
January 10 (Mon) Coming of age Day*
February 11 (Fri) National Foundation Day*
March 8 (Tue) International Women’s day
April 25 (Mon) Orthodox Easter Monday
April 29 (Fri) Showa Day*
May 2 (Mon) Memorial Easter
May 3 (Tue) Constitution Day*
May 9 (Mon) Victory Day
July 18(Mon) Marine Day*
August 31 (Wed) National Language Day (Limba Noastra)
September 19 (Mon) Respect-for-the-Aged Day*
September 23 (Fri) Autumnal Equinox Day*
October 14 (Fri) Chisinau Day
November 23 (Wed) Labor Thanksgiving Day*
December 29 (Thu) Year-End Holiday*
December 30 (Fri) Year-End Holiday*
  * = Japanese holidays